Game Sponsors & Halftime Entertainment

By Joe Millar | December 30, 2014

Ball Crew | Force Dancers | Force Fanatics | Game Night Staff | Game Sponsors & Halftime Entertainment | THUNDAIR | thundairson | Thunder

Date Time Game Sponsor(s) Halftime Entertainment
Saturday, Nov. 22 7:00 pm Lewis Drug
Friday, Nov. 28 7:00 pm Sanford Health Single Wheel
Saturday, Nov. 29 7:00 pm Sioux Falls Ford
Friday, Dec. 12 7:00 pm Midcontinent Communications Mystic Cube
Tuesday, Dec. 16 7:00 pm Orion Food Systems Sioux Wheelers
Thursday, Dec. 25 7:00 pm ‘First PREMIER Bank/PREMIER Bankcard Spin-tacular Basketball Show
Saturday, Dec. 27 7:00 pm Sanford Health Plan Nina Burri
Sunday, Jan. 4 5:00 pm Midwest Dairy Association Reza
Friday, Jan. 9 7:00 pm AARP South Dakota FM Acro Team
Saturday, Jan. 10 7:00 pm EarthBend Duo Resonance
Tuesday, Jan. 13 7:00 pm Vanessen’s Hair Design Memorial Middle School Percussion
Thursday, Jan. 22 7:00 pm JamesDugan West Central High School Drum Line
Friday, Feb. 6 7:00 pm Principal Financial Group
Saturday, Feb. 7 7:00 pm Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Military Night) The Russian Bar
Friday, Feb. 20 7:00 pm Sanford Health Groove Inc.
Saturday, Feb. 21 7:00 pm Lloyd Companies Simon Sez
Tuesday, Feb. 24 7:00 pm ‘Hood Magazine Dakota Spirit
Thursday, Feb. 26 7:00 pm Jerry’s Auto
Friday, Mar. 6 7:00 pm South Dakota Corn Council Special Olympics South Dakota
Saturday, Mar. 7 7:00 pm Howalt+McDowell Insurance
Tuesday, Mar. 10 7:00 pm Sprint Balleraena
Friday, Mar. 20 7:00 pm Courage to Confront Just for Kix
Saturday, Mar. 21 7:00 pm Pride Neon Signs Roberto the Magnificent
Friday, Apr. 3 7:00 pm Jackie Bird – Hoop Dancer

*All halftime entertainment subject to change.

Halftime Entertainment Presented By: